Challenge #13: Pita bread

19 May

Ok, so this is a break from my normal challenge post. I am the queen of sweet tooth and love pastry baking, so I was really tempted to do a pie, but that will be next time. Because our recipe this week is… PITA BREAD. I am really excited about this because:

1) Pita looks really fancy and I’ve always assumed it was hard to make, but it doesn’t actually seem that  hard based on what I’m reading

2) Crepes of Wrath is a great blog

3) I looooove pita.

Lesgo!

Leave a Reply

